Mixtape: Gunplay – Off Safety

Mayback Music’s own Gunplay releases Off Safety with features from Rozay, Waka Flocka, Gudda Gudda and more. Track listing and download after the jump.

01. Intro (feat. P-Cutta)
02. Rollin (feat. Rick Ross & Waka Flocka) (Prod. by Lil Lody)
03. No Arm And Hammer (Prod. by Castro)
04. Mask On (Prod. by Lil Lody)
05. Junkie (Prod. by The Renegades)
06. Drum Squad (Prod. by Schife)
07. Off Safety Interlude
08. Skrate Up Menace (Prod. by Misfit Sounds)
09. Herbalist (Prod. by Kino Beats)
10. She Know Wussup (feat. Gudda Gudda & Young Breed) (Prod. by Schife)
11. Wut They Yellin (Prod. by Schife)
12. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Gunplay – Off Safety

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s