Mixtape: Asire – Lift Off Season


I’ve been following the homie Asire (@Asiremusic) on twitter for a little while now so I knew he was working on Lift Off Season so when he released it I said fuck it I’ll check it out. I must admit I was surprise by this Mixtape, it’s a very solid project from start to finish I was entertained. All in all I like the mixtape here is one of my favorite songs Blow My High ft. O’se (Produced by DJ JbBeats) off of Lift Off Season.

Follow Asire twitter: @Asiremusic
Blog: Baltimores Very Own
reverbnation:asireonline
bookings & press contact asire443@gmail.com

One thought on “Mixtape: Asire – Lift Off Season

Leave a Reply

