New Mixtape: Gucci Mane – Future Free Bricks

Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. Gucci Terintino [Prod. By Mike Will] (2:14)
2. Free Brickz [Prod. By Zaytoven] (2:21)
3. Go (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Zaytoven] (3:28)
4. Stevie Wonder [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (3:47)
5. Nasty [Prod. By Mike Will] (3:28)
6. Lamborghini [Prod. By Zaytoven] (3:51)
7. Dead People (Feat. Scooter) [Prod. By Will A Fool] (4:12)
8. Lost It (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Mike Will] (4:07)
9. Flossin’ [Prod. By Zaytoven] (2:18)
10. Can’t Turn Me Down [Prod. By Mike Will] (3:05)
11. Radical [Prod. By Mike Will] (3:09)
12. On Some Other Shit [Prod. By BlacElvis] (3:25)
13. Go For It [Prod. By Shawty Redd] (4:51)

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s