2 thoughts on “Video: Test Me ft KG “MONEY” Studio Performance (Welcome To ZONE 13 MIXTAPE)

  1. “This is my commandment, That ye love one aotnher, as I have loved you. Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends” (John 15:13).This year, practicing this has launched my prayers out of the pews to a new arena– praying for the multitudes. I’ll be spending this Thanksgiving in Kuwait. To get my residence visa for this major move I was required to go through what seemed like endless tests for diseases I’d never heard of and couldn’t possibly have. The waiting room was dismal: dull walls, no pictures, no magazines, no soul. At first, my prayers were all about me, but as I really got into it, my prayer for the congregations took over involuntarily. I looked up and announced to everyone, “I’m starting my morning prayers. Anyone want to be included?” Hands went up, and I prayed. And just like in church, God led my prayers to include the entire congregation, everyone in the hospital – patients, doctors, nurses, staff. I affirmed in my prayers that God is All-in-all and the universe, including man, is within the infinitude of that spiritual dimension.Maybe this holiday season, before we get involved in festivities, we can take a few minutes of silent prayer and lay down our human lives to pray for the multitudes, just like Jesus did.

Leave a Reply

