New Mixtape: French Montana, Juicy J & Project Pat Cocaine Mafia

Track listing and download after the jump.

1. Cocaine Mafia Intro
2. Catch Ya Later
3. You Need Haters
4. Do It
5. All She Wanted Is Money
6. Helicopter
7. Alright
8. Is You Kiddin Me (Feat. DJ Paul)
9. Self Made (Feat. Akon)
10. Weed And Hennessy
11. Im Guttah Bra
12. If It Comes Down To It
13. Money, Weed, Blow
14. Choppa Choppa Down
15. Drop That
16. Full of Everything (Feat. Chinx Drugz)
17. Morning Paper
18. Straight Cash (Cocaine Mafia Remix)

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s