Mixtape: Rickie Jacobs – Live Epic

When it comes to life, are you actually living? Or are you allowing death to approach you slowly but surely? You do, in fact, only live once and within the hour of your birth and the hour of your death, it is up to you, and only you, to live it up before your time is up! With the aim to make history while his heart continues beating and his thoughts remain racing, Rickie Jacobs presents the next chapter of his story, which takes you on a ride through his soul and in turn, you can attempt to see life as he sees it through his own eyes! After all, before you can Die Brilliant, you must first Live Epic! What’s your life like?

1. Hey America
2. Free Mind OverDose
3. Session 500
4. 2 Cups ft. 3D Na’Tee
5. Strip Club
6. Cocaine Konvict
7. Drugs N Heaven
8. Inspiration
9. BlxxD & Pxlls
10. Skit ft. Chris Buck
11. Slow Down
12. Sour Cream
13. Acid Interlude
14. Episode 2
Download: Rickie Jacobs – Live Epic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s